2021-2022 Board of Directors

Shelly Renzelman

Tim Barker

Mike Cannon

Lisa Squires

Gabi Segren

Eric Justis

Scott Corbitt

Shannon Grow

Amy Baker Stout

Annual Board Meeting

All patrons with an active membership to the Lewiston Civic Theatre are invited to attend our Annual Board Meeting, 3rd Tuesday in August at 6:00 PM at 832 Main Street, Lewiston. Any By-law changes, or Board of Director changes will be voted on at this time by the membership.